'Street Outlaws: Locals Only' Premieres May 15 on Discovery Channel


“Street Outlaws: Locals Only,” a new, 10-episode series in the Street Outlaws universe, will premiere on at 8 p.m. ET/PT May 15 on Discovery Channel.

Dynamic racing duo and fan-favorite wheelmen Farmtruck and AZN, best known from “Street Outlaws: OKC,” travel to racetracks across the U.S. in search of the fastest local driving heroes. From Idaho to New Hampshire and Texas to Pennsylvania, top local drivers will race against each other in a bracket-style, single elimination challenge. The winner will take home a prize of $5,000 and get the chance to race against a veteran Street Outlaw driver from the "No Prep Kings" series for another $5,000, such as Lizzy Musi, Daddy Dave, Jermaine Boddie and Kye Kelley, among others.

Discovery Channel’s Street Outlaws universe includes: “Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings,” “Street Outlaws: OKC,” “Street Outlaws: Mega Cash Days,” “Street Outlaws: Fastest in America” and upcoming series “Street Outlaws: Locals Only” and “Street Outlaws vs. The World: Australia”.

Viewers can join the conversation on social media by using #StreetOutlaws and following Street Outlaws on Facebook,Twitter, Instagram and Discovery on TikTok.

“Street Outlaws: Locals Only” is produced by Lionsgate’s Pilgrim Media Group.

Source: Discovery Channel

AkzoNobel Beta web graphic v2 600px

Shop & Product Showcase