fbpx

Abigail Andrews

Share This:

 

The Collision Repair Education Foundation’s (CREF) 20th Annual Golf Fundraiser, co-hosted by PPG Automotive Finishes, was a roaring success.

Share This:

 

The Collision Industry Electronic Commerce Association (CIECA) announced its next CIECAST webinar is scheduled for 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET Aug. 25, “Autonomous Vehicles: Fact vs. Fiction.”

Share This:

 

Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) on Aug. 3 announced the launch of Mercedes-EQ Experience, an immersive training program for dealership and corporate employees to both deepen knowledge of electric vehicles and create unprecedented pride for Mercedes-EQ, the new sub-brand of electric vehicles.

Share This:

 

On improved inventory flow, Ford for the second month in a row is the only major automaker to produce sales gains, as its July sales grew 36.6% vs. an industry down 10.5%.

Share This:

 

Toyota on Aug. 3 announced $750,000 in donations to assist with immediate needs and long term recovery efforts following catastrophic flooding in Eastern Kentucky. Toyota employees are also rallying to support immediate needs through donation drives.