Wednesday, 07 April 2021 17:03

AASP-MN Announces 2021-22 Board of Directors

Share This:


April marks the beginning of service for the 2021-22 AASP-MN Board of Directors.

The Alliance is pleased to welcome new board members Travis Doyle, Arrowhead Auto Body, Duluth; and Mike McLynn, Automotive Electric, Grand Rapids.


They join other members of the board, which include:


  • President Tom Archambault, BLVD Autoworks, St. Anthony
  • Immediate Past President Matthew Feehan, Fix Auto, Brooklyn Park
  • Secretary/Treasurer Jesse Jacobson, Heppner’s Auto Body, Woodbury
  • Associate Division Director Loren Feldkamp, Lube-Tech & Partners, St. Paul
  • Collision Division Director Lee Schlosser, Autoworks Collision Center, Rockford
  • Mechanical Division Director Jeremy Nordgren, Nordgren Automotive, Medina
  • Mechanical Seat Tony Newman, Dale Feste Automotive


AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year’s outgoing board members, Randy Miller, Collision Specialists, Austin; and Carl Thomas, Lancer Service, St. Paul.


Volunteers are the heart and soul of the Alliance and we appreciate the leadership and commitment of these dedicated members.


The 2021-22 Board will be recognized during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference, May 20 at Nicollet Island Pavilion in Minneapolis.


Source: AASP-MN

Read 371 times