Twitter You Tube Facebook Autobodynews Linked In

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 15:27

AASP-MN Announces 2018-19 Board of Directors

April marked the beginning of service for the 2018–19 Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) Board of Directors. 

The association is pleased to welcome Randy Miller, Collision Specialists, Inc. and Austin and Tom Archambault, St. Anthony Mobil, St. Anthony. They join other members of the Board, which include:

Will Latuff, Latuff Bros., St. Paul – President

Wayne Watson, Autoworks Automotive Service Center, Woodbury – Immediate Past President

Carl Thomas, Lancer Service Auto Care, St. Paul – Secretary/Treasurer

Dave Bock, Auto Value Parts Stores/APH, St. Cloud – Associate Division Director

Matthew Feehan, American Auto Body, Osseo – Collision Division Director

Randy Notto, Lenfer Automotive & Transmission, Lino Lakes – Mechanical Division Director

Bruce Tschida, Lake Marion Collision, Lakeville – Collision Seat

AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year’s outgoing board members:

Greg Kasel, Downtown Tire & Auto, Hastings

Mars Overlee, Rick’s 36 Automotive Services, Stillwater

The 2018--19 Board was installed during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference, April 5, at the Doubletree by Hilton Bloomington – Minneapolis South, Bloomington, MN.

Read 495 times