JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 680
Monday, 08 May 2017 09:16

AASP-MN Announces 2017-18 Board of Directors

April marked the beginning of service for the 2017–18 Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) Board of Directors.

The Association is pleased to welcome Randy Notto, Lenfer Transmission & Automotive, Lino Lakes; and Matthew Feehan, American Auto Body, Brooklyn Park. They join other members of the Board, including:


· Wayne Watson, Autoworks Automotive Service Center, Woodbury – President

· Greg Kasel, Downtown Tire & Auto, Hastings – Immediate Past President

· Will Latuff, Latuff Bros., St. Paul – Secretary/Treasurer

· Carl Thomas, Lancer Service Auto Care, St. Paul – Mechanical Division Director

· Bruce Tschida, Lake Marion Collision, Lakeville – Collision Division Director

· Mars Overlee, Rick’s 36 Automotive Services, Stillwater – Mechanical Seat


AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year’s outgoing board members:


· Tom Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto Repair, Corcoran

· Jim Siegfried, Crystal Lake Automotive, Lakeville


The 2017-18 Board was installed during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference held April 13th at the Doubletree by Hilton Bloomington – Minneapolis South, Bloomington, MN.