Wednesday, 18 December 2013 23:47

NABC Announces 2014 Board of Directors

The National Auto Body Council (NABC) has announced its newest board members. New officers elected at NABC’s recent annual meeting in Las Vegas include:
● Nick Notte, president (Sterling Autobody Centers)
● Elizabeth Stein, vice president (Assured Performance)
● Fred Iantorno, treasurer (CIECA)
● Domenic Brusco, secretary (PPG Automotive Refinish)
● Craig Camacho, director-at-large (Keenan Auto Body)
● Brandon Devis, past president (Sherwin-Williams)

New to the NABC board are Taylor Bowes (3D Collision Centers), Elizabeth Clark (State Farm), Joe Lacy (GEICO) and Jeff Peevy (I-CAR). Returning board members for the National Auto Body Council include: Jon Faris (Enterprise Rent-A-Car); Karen Fierst (Kerenor Consultants); Michael Jordan (Manchester Collision Center); Mark Lovell (LKQ Corporation); Bill Mayer (Insurance Auto Auctions); David Merrell (PartsTrader); Jim Ocampo (Axalta Coating Systems); Michael Quinn (uParts, Inc.); Renee Ricciotti (3M Corporation); Petra Schroeder (Axalta Coating Systems); Kent Seavey; and Rick Tuuri (AudaExplore, a Solera Company). “We are pleased and excited to welcome such a strong roster of industry leaders whose passion and dedication to serving our industry will be invaluable,” said Chuck Sulkala, NABC executive director. “We were in the enviable position of having 13 stellar candidates vying for seven open board positions, and we thank each candidate for their willingness and commitment to helping us further our mission to promote our collision industry.”

Read 697 times