fbpx
Monday, 26 July 2021 19:19

CCC Intelligent Solutions to Present During Aug. 19 CIECAST Webinar

Index

Share This:

 

The Collision Industry Electronic Commerce Association (CIECA) announced its next CIECAST webinar is scheduled for 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET Aug. 19: “How Activating AI and Network Connections is Redefining the Claims and Repair Experiences.”

The webinar will feature Marc Fredman, chief strategy officer, and Shivani Govil, chief product officer, from CCC Intelligent Solutions Inc. (CCC).

 

“There are two prominent yet competing trends driving our industry: increasing complexity over the long term and consumers’ desire for simplicity,” said Fredman. “Both challenges can be solved with data.”

 

“Our discussion is for those ready to embrace the capabilities and connections that will allow them to extract meaningful insights and embed actionable information into every step of the customer journey,” said Govil. “Through the power of mobile, artificial intelligence (AI), telematics and more, these experiences can unlock new business possibilities---and meet new consumer expectations.”
 
Topics will include:

 

  • Macro trends impacting all segments of the collision industry
  • How today's technologies---cloud, AI, mobile and telematics---are being used across the industry
  • The role ecosystems play in delivering transformation and touchless experiences

 

All industry segments, including CIECA members and non-members, are invited to attend. Following the presentation, there will be a Q&A session.

 

Attendees can earn Automotive Management Institute (AMi) credit toward an industry-recognized professional designation and specialty degree by attending this webinar.
 
To register for the CIECAST, click here.

 

Fredman is the chief strategy officer responsible for strategy, new markets, alliances and mergers and...


Previous Page Continue reading »