Wednesday, 20 January 2021 10:13

ASE Announces New Officers, Board Members


Share This:


The National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) has announced the officers and board members for the coming year, according to Tim Zilke, ASE president and CEO.

Mark Polke, Bosch Workshop Concepts, North America, Robert Bosch LLC, will serve as chairman, and Brad Pellman, Pellman's Automotive, as vice chairman.


Homer Hogg, Travel Centers of America, and Brian Szalk, FCA, will serve as treasurer and secretary, respectively.


Bobby Bassett, formerly of Gates Corporation, will remain on the board of directors as past chair.


Additional board members are John Hanighen, Cloyes Manufacturing; Ted Hayes, Hayes Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep; Mark Miller, GM Global Technical Center; Tom Palermo, Preferred Automotive Specialists; Jason Rainey, NAPA/AAA; Tom Trisdale, Toyota; Jeff Walker, Walker’s Automotive Service; John Wolf, Snap-on Business Solutions; and Zilke.


The members of the ASE board of governors are Audra Acevedo, Dan's Automotive Center; Karen Allison, Breeden Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep; Tejpal Singh Gill...

Previous Page Continue reading »