fbpx
Monday, 30 November 2020 16:18

How to Support CIF on ‘Giving Tuesday,’ Dec. 1

Index

The Collision Industry Foundation is participating in the global day of charity, “Giving Tuesday,” held Dec. 1.

There are several ways you can support CIF on this designated day of generosity:

 

Magic Show

 

Attend the CIF first-ever virtual entertainment experience, offering CIF supporters a fun-filled night of magic and impossible mind-reading that’s also a fundraising event for CIF.

 

World-renowned Chicago magician Dennis Watkins will perform his virtual magic show for two exclusive CIF audiences. The two CIF magic shows will be held back-to-back to provide convenient time options nationwide. To register, click on one of the two following times:

 

4:30 p.m. PST/6:30 p.m. CST/7:30 p.m. EST


6 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. EST

 

Only 100 tickets for each show are available. The ticket price for this magical experience is just $65 and admits one household/group on a single screen, regardless of group size. So have the whole family can gather around and enjoy the show! Invite your friends and neighbors to register too, and you can all enjoy this wonderful virtual experience.

 

AirPro Diagnostics has generously sponsored both shows for this magical night, allowing CIF to benefit, with all money raised going directly to the CIF disaster relief fund.

 

Donate Tickets

 

Consider donating a Magic Show registration to a friend or family member to enjoy. Or purchase a block of tickets...


Previous Page Continue reading »

Read 421 times