Tuesday, 30 June 2015 22:11

AMI Announces 2015-2016 Board of Trustees

The Automotive Management Institute (AMI) announced the members of its 2015-2016 Board of Trustees. Sheri Hamilton, AAM, ASA- Midwest, Kansas City, Mo., was elected as chair; Darrell Amberson, AAM, LaMettry’s Collision Inc., Minneapolis, Minn., elected as vice chair; Bob Keith, AAM, CARSTAR, Leawood, Kan., re-elected as treasurer; and Gary Keyes, AAM, E&M Motors Inc., Stuart, Fla., elected as secretary.

Other board members include Tony Passwater, AAM, AEII, Indianapolis, Ind.; Terry Wynter, AAM, Terry Wynter Auto Service Center, Fort Myers, Fla., and Dan Risley, president, Automotive Service Association, North Richland Hills, Texas.

“I look forward to working with this group of trustees, who represent such a diverse range of industry experience and backgrounds. This will be important as we work to ensure Automotive Management Institute’s future success,” stated AMI President Jeff Peevy.

For more information about the Institute, its curriculum, or EXCEL, please contact AMI at (817) 514-2900 ext. 129, or visit the AMI website at www.AMIonline.org

Read 1231 times